Betfile http://betfile.com Betting, Sports Trading, Sportsbook Reviews Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:45:06 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 http://betfile.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Betfile http://betfile.com 32 32 The Halo Effect in Betting http://betfile.com/halo-effect-sports-betting/ http://betfile.com/halo-effect-sports-betting/#respond Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:43:22 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3458 The halo effect can influence judgement

The post The Halo Effect in Betting appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/halo-effect-sports-betting/feed/ 0
Betting Savant or Ape? http://betfile.com/betting-savant-or-ape/ http://betfile.com/betting-savant-or-ape/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:42:28 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3417 Is the best way to be successful as a bettor to analyse why you fail

The post Betting Savant or Ape? appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/betting-savant-or-ape/feed/ 0
Correct Score Trading http://betfile.com/correct-score-trading/ http://betfile.com/correct-score-trading/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:20:31 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3375 Correct Score Trading on the betting exchanges

The post Correct Score Trading appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/correct-score-trading/feed/ 0
NFL Bets – Planning http://betfile.com/nfl-bets-planning/ http://betfile.com/nfl-bets-planning/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:02:45 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3355 Most casual bettors put their money down on an NFL game..

The post NFL Bets – Planning appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/nfl-bets-planning/feed/ 0
Intuition in Sports Betting http://betfile.com/intuition-in-sports-betting/ http://betfile.com/intuition-in-sports-betting/#respond Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:09:35 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3333 Does intuition exist and can it be applied to sports betting?

The post Intuition in Sports Betting appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/intuition-in-sports-betting/feed/ 0
The Effects of Weather on Sports Betting http://betfile.com/the-effects-of-weather-on-sports-betting/ http://betfile.com/the-effects-of-weather-on-sports-betting/#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 11:10:14 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3312 Weather can affect your sports bets. Here betfile examines

The post The Effects of Weather on Sports Betting appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/the-effects-of-weather-on-sports-betting/feed/ 0
Are Footballers Intelligent? http://betfile.com/are-footballers-intelligent/ http://betfile.com/are-footballers-intelligent/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:49:27 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3297 It's a question that has been asked many times

The post Are Footballers Intelligent? appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/are-footballers-intelligent/feed/ 0
Randomness in Betting http://betfile.com/randomness-in-betting/ http://betfile.com/randomness-in-betting/#respond Thu, 08 Mar 2018 14:44:28 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3274 Randomness in betting can seriously affect the inexperienced bettor

The post Randomness in Betting appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/randomness-in-betting/feed/ 0
Reverse Line Movement Explained http://betfile.com/reverse-line-movement-explained/ http://betfile.com/reverse-line-movement-explained/#respond Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:02:40 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3234 Reverse Line Movement can be a good indicator of where the

The post Reverse Line Movement Explained appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/reverse-line-movement-explained/feed/ 0
Group v Individuals in Betting http://betfile.com/group-v-individual-in-betting/ http://betfile.com/group-v-individual-in-betting/#respond Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:26:40 +0000 http://betfile.com/?p=3194 Is the judgement of the crowd superior to the judgement of the

The post Group v Individuals in Betting appeared first on Betfile.

]]>
http://betfile.com/group-v-individual-in-betting/feed/ 0